The Endurance Karting Association Inc (TEKA) was established by a group of competitors in 2000 with the aim to promote the sport and provide structured, safe and affordable racing. There are currently over 250 financial members and the association is run by a committee of team owners and drivers.

Read more about TEKA

Round 5 - Lithgow

10th August

2014 Endurance Karting Championship.

Enter Now

2014 - Series Points

3 Rounds of Very Close Racing!

Buildline got closest to the pin on the Coffs Course

View Points Table

2014 - Calendar

This is going to be a cracker!

Long, Short, Regular and even a blast from the past!

Click Here

Get in touch


Matt Hill - 0405 133 544

Vice President

Felix Reiten - 0401 181 552


Michaela Salas-Sydenham - 0424 199 223

Latest Videos

Newcastle 2014. By MrZenspeed

Coffs Harbour 2014. By MrZenspeed

Latest News

Race Timing

Just what do you need to get race timing in your kart trailer?

Briggs and Stratton Engines

Thinking of making the switch to B&S?

Dubbo Race Report

As close as it gets!

Heat Wrapping Powermac Header Pipes

Heat Wrapping Powermac Header Pipes.

Endurance Cup

Endurance Cup

AKA Driver Fee

Small increase to the AKA driver fee

TEKA Forum

Dunlop Tyres SL1A (Wet New Set)

by: SQD80Y

Lithgow Sup Regs (proper)

by: AyDee

Getting off your P's (lithgow)

by: pipey


by: Skywalker

Newcastle Supp regs

by: matt49

Rumour mill ????

by: orsum